Betway MENA Sports $50 SOB banners
Betway MENA Sports $50 SOB banners

A League Prediction

If you are looking for the best A League Prediction, then you are at the right place.

A League Prediction, who will win, correct score, over-under goals forecast

Betway Logo Image banners
Betway Logo Image banners

When can you expect A League Prediction to be live on our website?

Statistical analysis of A League Prediction is available a week before the matchday. A detailed analysis of the team's performances and head-head records is done before posting the most accurate who will win forecast of Premier league matches.

What can you expect in A League over-under goals prediction?

What is the possibility of over-under 2.5 goals? Will this match observe over 2.5 goals.? These are some questions we answer when we post A League over-under 2.5 goals probability. Statistical analysis of A League teams recent performances and head-head records of playing teams are done before posting if this match will see over 2.5 goals or not.

What can you expect in A League correct score prediction?

Correct score prediction is difficult. We try to provide a list of three possible correct score probabilities of A League matches.

A-League was founded in 2004 by the Football Federation Australia and was the successor to the National Soccer League. It consists of 12 teams in total one from New Zealand and 11 from Australia, and the season runs from October to May.

Fantasy Cricket Prediction

A-League: Format

Each team in A-League plays a total of 33 matches in a season, playing every other 11 teams thrice a season, once away and twice at home. The team that finishes at the top of the league at the end of the season declared as A-League Premiers and the top six teams move to the next round which is known as Final Series.

In the Final Series, the 3rd-6th placed team plays a single-elimination match, and the two winners of this match play the 1st and 2nd placed in a two-legged tie with the winners from this match facing each other in the final.

A-League: Teams

Sydney FC is the most successful club with 5 titles followed by Melbourne Victory with 4 and Brisbane Roar (3). The other clubs to win the trophy are Central Coast Mariners (1), Adelaide United (1), Melbourne City (1), and Newcastle Jets (1).

The clubs that are part of the current season are:

  • Adelaide United
  • Brisbane Roar
  • Central Coast Mariners
  • Macarthur FC
  • Melbourne City
  • Melbourne Victory
  • Newcastle Jets
  • Perth Glory
  • Sydney FC
  • Wellington Phoenix
  • Western Sydney Wanderers
  • Western United

Brisbane Roar holds the record for the longest unbeaten run where they went 36 matches without defeat.

Get updates about A-League

A-League: Players

Andrew Durante has the most appearance in the league with 358 followed by Nikolai Topor-Stanley 344 and Leigh Broxham 336. Liam Reddy has the most appearance for a Goal-Keeper with 326.

Besart Berisha is the highest-scoring player in the league with 142 goals from 236 games followed by Jamie Maclaren who has the best goals/match ratio in the top 10 goal scorer list 104 from 149 matches and Shane Smeltz 92 from 190 matches.

With top A League football action happening every weekend, it is hard to keep track of the ups and downs of every team. With Today A League Football Match Predictions, each game is laid out with expert analysis making predictions based on the latest in-game statistics. Today A League Football Match Prediction doesn’t just predict the winners of every major league game but it also gives you over and under goals predictions and whether both teams may score. With top tips like this, you can sound like a football expert backed by the most accurate predictions available.

Betway MENA Sports $50 SOB banners
Betway MENA Sports $50 SOB banners