Betway MENA Sports $50 SOB banners
Betway MENA Sports $50 SOB banners

Pro League Prediction

Pro League Prediction, who will win, correct score, over-under goals forecast

Pro League Prediction today: Our Pro League Prediction covers all football matches for this matchday. We will cover match winner, who will win, over-under goals and correct score forecast for Pro League .

Love Cricket, Check out our KOL VS PBKS Dream11 in our Fantasy Cricket Prediction section.

Betway Logo Image banners
Betway Logo Image banners

Not able to find what you were looking for, We are still working on Pro League Prediction, it will be LIVE soon. Thanks for your support. For a detailed analysis of other fixtures, please visit our Match prediction today page.

Belgian Pro League is the top football league of Belgium and was launched in the year 1985 by Royal Belgian Football Foundation with  FC Liégeois being the first-ever Belgian champion.

Click here for fantasy cricket prediction

Belgian Pro League: Format

Since the 21/22 season, 18 teams are part of the league with each team playing a total of 34 matches meaning every team plays each other twice a season. The team that finishes at the bottom of the table gets relegated to the second division and the 17th placed team playing a playoff match against the second-placed team of the second division with the winner playing in the Pro League the next season.

The top four teams then move the championship round playing further 6 matches that each team playing the other three teams twice and the team that finishes at the top is crowned as champion. The 5th to 8th ranked teams are divided into a group of two and the winner of both groups faces each other giving them a chance for a place in the Europa League play-off.

The winner of the league will take part in the qualification round of the UEFA Champions League and if they fail to qualify for the same or the Europa League, they get to take part in Conference League.

Belgian Pro League: Teams

Anderlecht with 34 titles is the most successful Belgium club with Club Brugge at second place with 17 titles. The other clubs to win the Belgian Pro League title are Union SG (11 Titles), Standard Liege (10 Titles), K Beerschot VAC (7 Titles), Racing de Bruxelles (6 Titles), RFC Liège (5 Titles), Daring de Bruxelles (5 Titles), Antwerp (4 Titles), KV Mechelen (4 Titles), Genk (4 Titles), Lierse (4 Titles), Cercle Brugge (3 Titles), KSK Beveren (2 Titles), Gent (1 Title) and RWD Molenbeek (1 Title).

The clubs that are participating in the 21/22 season are the following:

  • Anderlecht
  • Antwerp
  • Beerschot
  • Cercle Brugge
  • Charleroi
  • Club Brugge
  • Eupen
  • Genk
  • Gent
  • Kortrijk
  • Mechelen
  • OH Leuven
  • Oostende
  • Seraing
  • Sint-Truiden
  • Standard Liège
  • Union SG
  • Zulte Waregem

Belgian Pro League: Players

Albert De Cleyn is the league's all-time top scorer with 377 goals followed by Joseph Merman's 339 goals and Bernard Voorhoof's 281 goals. The other players that are part of the all-time scoring chart are Arthur Ceuleers 280 goals, Rik Coppens 258 goals, Erwin Vandenbergh 252 goals, Paul Van Himst 237 goals, and Jan Ceulemans goals.

With top Pro League football action happening every weekend, it is hard to keep track of the ups and downs of every team. With Today Pro League Football Match Predictions, each game is laid out with expert analysis making predictions based on the latest in-game statistics. Today Pro League Football Match Prediction doesn’t just predict the winners of every major league game but it also gives you over and under goals predictions and whether both teams may score. With top tips like this, you can sound like a football expert backed by the most accurate predictions available.

Betway MENA Sports $50 SOB banners
Betway MENA Sports $50 SOB banners